Court Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Municipal Judge
Jane Pittman Modla           
803-329-5694       
Jane.Modla@cityofrockhill.com   

Clerk of Court/Administrator
Shelley Channell                    
803-329-5683       
Shelley.Channell@cityofrockhill.com

For assistance in obtaining a courtesy summons:
Sr. Ministerial Recorder

Dolores Williams               
803-329-5696       
Dolores.Williams@cityofrockhill.com

Tanesha Lonergan               
803-326-3770       
Tanesha.Lonergan@cityofrockhill.com

Kesha Simpkins
803-329-8776
Kesha.Simpkins@cityofrockhill.com

Administrative Supervisor/Jury Trial Scheduling Clerk
Shantay Greer               
803-329-8796       
Shantay.Greer@cityofrockhill.com

Data Entry Clerk

Nadine Agurs              
803-326-3769       
Nadine.Agurs@cityofrockhill.com

Customer Service Coordinator
Iris Castillo               
803-817-5174     
Iris.Castillo@cityofrockhill.com

Terri Scott
803-329-5606
Terri.Scott@cityofrockhill.com

Tysheria Johnson
803-329-5691
Tysheria.Johnson@cityofrockhill.com

Questions regarding security:
Bailiff

Tim Butz               
803-329-7086       
Tim.Butz@cityofrockhill.com