Fire Department Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Rock Hill Fire Department Headquarters / Fire Museum
214 S. Elizabeth Lane
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-329-7220

Fax: 803-329-8716

Fire stations
     
Headquarters
Elizabeth Ln
Station 1
Albright Rd
Station 2
Cherry Rd
Station 3
Automall Parkway 
Station 4
Heckle Blvd
Station 5
Springdale Rd
Station 6
Airport Rd

Training Center

Ogden Road

   

     Fire Chief                                 Mike Blackmon

Fire Chief Mike Blackmon
Phone: 803-329-7220
Email: mike.blackmon@cityofrockhill.com 

 

 

 Deputy Chief Operations                  Mark Simmons
Deputy Chief of Operations
Chief Mark Simmons

Phone: 803-329-7238
Email: mark.simmons@cityofrockhill.com
scott_long

Deputy Chief of Administration
Chief Scott Long

Phone: 803-817-5160
Email: scott.long@cityofrockhill.com

       
 Battalion Chief                            Chris Channell            

Fire Suppression / A Shift
Battalion Chief II Chris Channell

Phone 803-329-8798
Email: chris.channell@cityofrockhill.com

Fire Suppression / A Shift
Battalion Chief I Bobby Mobley
Phone: 803-326-3730
Email: bobby.mobley@cityofrockhill.com
       
 Battalion Chief                           Trey Hovis Fire Suppression / B Shift
Battalion Chief II Ben Funderburk
Phone: 803-329-8798
Email: benny.funderburk@cityofrockhill.com
  Fire Suppression / B Shift
Battalion Chief I Kenny Bailey
Phone: 803-326-3730
Email: kenny.bailey@cityofrockhill.com
       
 Battalion Chief                           Trey Hovis Fire Suppression / C Shift
Battalion Chief II Trey Hovis
Phone: 803-326-3730
Email: trey.hovis@cityofrockhill.com
  Fire Suppression / C Shift
Battalion Chief I Greg Norton
Phone: 803-329-8798
Email:
greg.norton@cityofrockhill.com
       
 Fire Marshal                   Chief Otis Driggers Fire Marshal
Battalion Chief Otis Driggers
Phone: 803-329-7244
Email: otis.driggers.@cityofrockhill.com
 Fire Training                   Chief Joe Mitchell Fire Training Officer
Battalion Chief Joseph Mitchell
Phone: 803-329-7235
Email: joseph.mitchell@cityofrockhill.com
 
    Medical Training Officer
Battalion Chief Marcus Barnes
Phone: 803-326-3778
Email: marcus.barnes@cityofrockhill.com

 

Fire Marshal's Office
Captain Travis McDaniel
Phone: 803-329-7084
Email: travis.mcdaniel@cityofrockhill.com

Deputy Fire Marshal Doug Sutton
Email: douglas.sutton@cityofrockhill.com
Phone: 803-329-7227

Deputy Fire Marshal Ben Thomson
Email: ben.thomson@cityofrockhill.com
Phone: 803-329-7227

Deputy Fire Marshal Robert McCullough
Email: robert.mccullough@cityofrockhill.com
Phone: 803-329-7227

Fire Investigations
Captain Karen Kane
Phone: 803-817-5146
Email: karen.kane@cityofrockhill.com

Logistics Officer
Captain Chris Klepper
Phone: 803-329-7251
Email: chris.klepper@cityofrockhill.com